Formalismus. Moderne Kunst, heute

9 October 2004 - 9 January 2005

Installation view

Tomma Abts, Markus Amm, Martin Boyce, Carol Bove, Jason Dodge, Wade Guyton, Christian Holstad, Helena Huneke, Sergej Jensen, Michael Krebber, David Lieske, Michaela Meise, Helen Mirra, Jonathan Monk, Stefan Müller, Florian Pumhösl, Anselm Reyle, Claus Richter/Oliver Husain, Bojan Sarcevic, Tino Sehgal, Dirk Stewen, Katja Strunz und Cathy Wilkes

A catalogue has been published

Sorry, this content is not available in English at the moment. We are constantly working to complete this website. So please, check again later.