Kunstverein

Bettina Steinbrügge
Direktorin

Emek Ulusay
Kaufmännische Leitung
buchhaltung@kunstverein.de

ulusay@kunstverein.de

Tobias Peper
Assistenzkurator
peper@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch

Ausstellungsmanagement
koch@kunstverein.de

Dilara Kubitzki
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49(0)40 32 21 58
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß

Technischer Leiter
goerss@kunstverein.de

Frauke Willems 
Fördermitgliedschaft
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Andrea Aeby

Mitgliederbetreuung
aeby@kunstverein.de

Maike Nuppnau
Viktoria Fascher
Kasse

Bueronardin

Grafik
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber

Webdesign und Umsetzung
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand

Florian Berger
Stefanie Busold
Harald Falckenberg
Ernst Josef Pauw
Christina Schmitz-Morkramer
Klaus Schockmann
Christoph Seibt
Andras Siebold
Timm Weber

DANKE

PraktikantInnen 2014-17
Emmelie Althaus
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine
Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt
Jordan Jennings
Anastasia Markelova
Lola Mense
Marthe Nehl
Johanna Richter
Maria Rudy
Lilli Ruopp
Trigal Sandberger Canas
Rita Wirtti
David Würleitner
Alexis Zanghi
praktikant@kunstverein.de

Ehrenamtliche Helfer
Petra Filagrana
Sabrina Jähner
Liane Kampeter
Antje Klein
Paul Schweinitzer