Unser Team

Bettina Steinbrügge
Direktorin

Jörg Joswiak
Kaufmännische Leitung
joswiak@kunstverein.de

Nicholas Tammens
Assistenzkurator
tammens@kunstverein.de

Dilara Aniteye
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+49 40 322158
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Lydia Jung
Registrarin
jung@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch
Kunstvermittlung
koch@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technischer Leiter
goerss@kunstverein.de

Julia Heukelbach
Fördermitgliedschaft
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien
Mitgliederbetreuung
grossien@kunstverein.de

Greta-Mattea Wieland
Studentische Assistenz 
wieland@kunstverein.de

Otis Düsor
Max Fascher

Kasse

Bueronardin
Grafik
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign und Umsetzung
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand

Marie Becker
Sabine Bührich-Glasa (Schatzmeister)
Tilman Mueller-Stöfen
Klaus Schockmann
Verena Schöttmer
Christoph Seibt (1. Vorsitzender)
András Siebold
Timm Weber
Frauke Willems (2. Vorsitzende)

Praktikant*innen

Jördis Tresse
Munja Missalek
John Otis Kurka
Lina Tavga Canan Guttstadt
Jana Szabo
Ronja Nike Witten
Clara Jane Henderson
Thilo Schmahl
Johanna Luise Müsse
Maximilian Leopold Langenfeld
Leah-Lovisa Simonsen
Selina Hillebrand
Laura Eberlein
Simon Stromer
Emilia Thiel
Sojin Baik
Kristina Hoppe
Florencia Antonia Lasch Macaya
Melike Isildag
Rosa Westhaus
Celina Spieth
Miriam Mayer
Kim Füllgraf
Elena Kohnen
Nele Vauth
Maria Rudy
Anastasia Markelova
Emmelie Althaus
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine
Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt


praktikant@kunstverein.de

Schließen