Our Team

Bettina Steinbrügge
Director

Jörk Joswiak
Head of Finances
joswiak@kunstverein.de

Nicholas Tammens
Assistant Curator
tammens@kunstverein.de

Dilara Aniteye
Press and Public Relations
+49 40 322158
presse@kunstverein.de
aniteye@kunstverein.de

Lydia Jung
Registrar
jung@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch
Art Education
koch@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technical Manager
goerss@kunstverein.de

Julia Heukelbach
Patrons
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien
Member Support
grossien@kunstverein.de

Otis Düsor
Max Fascher

Visitor Service

Bueronardin
Graphic Design
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign and Development
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand

Marie Becker
Sabine Bührich-Glasa (Schatzmeister)
Tilman Mueller-Stöfen
Klaus Schockmann
Verena Schöttmer
Christoph Seibt (1. Vorsitzender)
András Siebold
Timm Weber
Frauke Willems (2. Vorsitzende)

Praktikant*innen

Jördis Tresse
Munja Missalek
John Otis Kurka
Lina Tavga Canan Guttstadt
Jana Szabo
Ronja Nike Witten
Clara Jane Henderson
Thilo Schmahl
Johanna Luise Müsse
Maximilian Leopold Langenfeld
Leah-Lovisa Simonsen
Selina Hillebrand
Laura Eberlein
Simon Stromer
Emilia Thiel
Sojin Baik
Kristina Hoppe
Florencia Antonia Lasch Macaya
Melike Isildag
Rosa Westhaus
Celina Spieth
Miriam Mayer
Kim Füllgraf
Elena Kohnen
Nele Vauth
Maria Rudy
Anastasia Markelova
Emmelie Althaus
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine
Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt


praktikant@kunstverein.de

Close