Our Team

Bettina Steinbrügge
Director

Emek Ulusay (Maternity leave until beginning of 2021)
Head of Finances

Kai Magnussen
External contact person for accounting
buchhaltung@kunstverein.de
magnussen@kunstverein.de

Tobias Peper
Assistant Curator
peper@kunstverein.de

Dilara Kubitzki
Press and Public Relations
+49 40 322158
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Lydia Jung
Registrar
jung@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch
Art Education
koch@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technical Manager
goerss@kunstverein.de

Frauke Willems
Patrons
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien
Member Support
grossien@kunstverein.de

Maike Nuppnau
Max Fascher

Visitor Service

Bueronardin
Graphic Design
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign and Development
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand

Marie Becker
Sabine Bührich-Glasa (Schatzmeister)
Tilman Mueller-Stöfen
Klaus Schockmann
Verena Schöttmer
Christoph Seibt (1. Vorsitzender)
András Siebold
Timm Weber
Frauke Willems (2. Vorsitzende)

Praktikant*innen

Simon Stromer
Emilia Thiel
Sojin Baik
Kristina Hoppe
Florencia Antonia Lasch Macaya

Melike Isildag
Rosa Westhaus
Celina Spieth
Miriam Mayer
Kim Füllgraf
Elena Kohnen

Nele Vauth
Maria Rudy
Anastasia Markelova
Emmelie Althaus
Ana Maria Leitao Binnewies
Jasmine Chanine

Etienne Dauvergne
Sandra Eikel
Susanna Eremjan
Catherine Frèrejean
Katharina Hamburg
Johanna Hardt

Jordan Jennings
Anastasia Markelova
Lola Mense
Marthe Nehl
Johanna Richter
Maria Rudy

Lilli Ruopp
Trigal Sandberger Canas
Rita Wirtti
David Würleitner
Alexis Zanghi
praktikant@kunstverein.de

Ehrenamtliche Helfer
Petra Filagrana
Sabrina Jähner
Liane Kampeter
Antje Klein
Paul Schweinitzer

Close