Our Team

Bettina Steinbrügge
Direktorin

Emek Ulusay
Kaufmännische Leitung
buchhaltung@kunstverein.de
ulusay@kunstverein.de

Tobias Peper
Assistenzkurator
peper@kunstverein.de

Corinna Koch
Ausstellungsmanagement
koch@kunstverein.de

Dilara Kubitzki
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
T +49 40 322158
presse@kunstverein.de
kubitzki@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technischer Leiter
goerss@kunstverein.de

Frauke Willems
Fördermitgliedschaft
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien
Mitgliederbetreuung
grossien@kunstverein.de

Maike Nuppnau
Max Fascher

Kasse

Bueronardin
Grafik
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign und Umsetzung
info@ballmannweber.de

Vorstand
Praktikant*innen