Team

Bettina Steinbrügge
Direktorin

Jörg Joswiak
Kaufmännische Leitung
joswiak@kunstverein.de

Nicholas Tammens
Assistenzkurator
tammens@kunstverein.de

Dilara Aniteye
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
T +49 40 322158
presse@kunstverein.de
aniteye@kunstverein.de

Lydia Jung
Registrarin
jung@kunstverein.de

Robert Görß
Technischer Leiter
goerss@kunstverein.de

Julia Heukelbach
Fördermitgliedschaft
foerderkreis@kunstverein.de

Nils Grossien
Mitgliederbetreuung
grossien@kunstverein.de

Greta-Mattea Wieland
Studentische Assistenz
wieland@kunstverein.de

Josephine Quaas
Studentische Assistenz
quaas@kunstverein.de

Otis Düsor
Max Fascher

Kasse

Bueronardin
Grafik
info@bueronardin.com

Büro Ballmann Weber
Webdesign und Umsetzung
info@ballmannweber.de


Vorstand


Marie Becker
Sabine Bührich-Glasa (Schatzmeister)
Wolfgang Prinzenberg
Tilman Mueller-Stöfen
Klaus Schockmann
Christoph Seibt (1. Vorsitzender)
András Siebold
Dirk Stewen
Frauke Willems (2. Vorsitzende)



Praktikant:innen


Elisabeth Menner
Lars Lindner
praktikant@kunstverein.de

Drücken Sie ESC, um die Suchmaske zu schließen.